Our Members

We are proud to represent the following members, including businesses and tourism partners.
Contact us today to discuss joining our strong organization.

Next

You can sort the table by clicking on the headers.

Member Region Category More Information
3rd and Main Big River Restaurants www.facebook.com/thirdandmainbr
Ambrose Grocery Lakeland Shopping www.facebook.com/ambrosegrocery
Anderson Community Centre Lakeland Services 1-306-960-1077
Christopher Lake Legion #159 Lakeland Services www.facebook.com/ChristopherLakeLegion159
Christopher Lake Western Days Lakeland Event www.facebook.com
Cornerstone Insurance Services Prince Albert Services www.cornerstoneinsurance.ca
Country At The Creek Big River Event www.countryatthecreek.ca
District of Lakeland #521 Lakeland Services www.lakeland521.ca/
Elk Ridge Resort Elk Ridge Resort Golf www.elkridgeresort.com
Emma International Art Collaboration Big River Event www.facebook.com/EMMAInternationalCollaboration
www.saskcraftcouncil.org/emma
Executive VIP Limosine Service Prince Albert Services www.execviplimo.ca
Fire & Ice Winter Festival Big River Event www.nesscreekmusicfestival.com/fire-and-ice
Flora Bora Forest Lodging Lakeland Accommodations www.florabora.ca
Fresh Air Experience Prince Albert Services www.freshairexperience.com
Great Blue Heron Provincial Park Lakeland Accommodations www.tourismsaskatchewan.com
Grey Owl Centre Prince Albert National Park Activities www.greyowlcenter.com
Island View Shores Big River Real Estate www.islandviewshores.ca
Lake Country Cottage Restaurant Lakeland Restaurants www.lakecountrycottage.com
Lake Country Rentals Lakeland Services www.lakecountryrentals.ca
Lake Country Therapy Lakeland Services www.facebook.com/lakecountrytherapy/
Lakeland Fire Department Lakeland Services www.facebook.com/Lakeland-District-Fire-Department-821560441213801/
Lakeland Tree Dodgers Lakeland Activities www.facebook.com/lakelandtreedodgers/
Lake Shore RV Properties Big River Real Estate www.lakeshorervproperties.ca
1-306-479-7414
1-306-227-2427
olsonventures@sasktel.net
Living Skies Events and Tours Saskatoon Services www.livingskies.net/
Ness Creek Music Festival Big River Event www.nesscreekmusicfestival.com
Ness Core Ventures Inc. Big River Accommodations www.nesslinlake.com/
Northen Lights Bluegrass Festival/Camp Big River Event www.northernlightsbluegrass.com
Prince Albert National Park Prince Albert National Park Accommodations www.pc.gc.ca/en/pn-np/sk/princealbert/index
Prince Albert Tourism Prince Albert Services www.princealberttourism.com/
Rothenburg Family Park Lakeland Real Estate http://rothenburgfamilypark.ca
Ski Timber Ridge Big River Activities www.facebook.com/skitimberridge/
Salon 263 Lakeland Services www.facebook.com/CLSalon263/
Sturgeon River Ranch Big River Activities www.sturgeonriverranch.com
Sundog Excursions Lakeland Activities www.sundogs.sk.ca
Sunnyside Beach Bar Lakeland Restaurants www.facebook.com/sunnysidebaremmalake/
Sunnyside Service Lakeland Services 1-306-982-4624
Sunset Bay Resort Lakeland Accommodations www.sunsetbayresort.ca
MacKenzie's Dining Room @ The Hawood Prince Albert National Park Restaurants www.hawood.com
Town of Big River Big River Services www.bigriver.ca
Village of Christopher Lake Lakeland Services www.villageofchristopherlake.com
Vintage Snowmobile Races Lakeland Event www.facebook.com
Waskesiu Marina Adventure Centre Prince Albert National Park Activities www.waskesiumarina.com
Waskesiu Lake Lodge Prince Albert National Park Accommodations www.facebook.com/waskesiulakelodge
Waskesiu Recreation Association Prince Albert National Park Activities www.facebook.com/WCC.WRA
WASSUP Prince Albert National Park Activities www.facebook.com/waskesiustanduppaddleboards